Overview professorships

{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:
{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:

Communication, Behaviour & the Sustainable Society 

School of Communication, Media & IT, School of Social Studies, Centre of Expertise Energy
Professor: dr. W.J.L. (Wim) Elving, w.j.l.elving@pl.hanze.nl
Professor: dr. C.J. (Carina) Wiekens, c.j.wiekens@pl.hanze.nl

Energy Transition

Institute of Engineering,  EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Hydrogen Applications | Professor: dr. J.J. (Jan-jaap) Aué, j.aue@pl.hanze.nl
System Integration | Professor: dr. M.D. (Marten) van der Laan, m.d.van.der.laan@pl.hanze.nl
Energy Transition and Networks | Professor: dr. B.M. (Martien) Visser, b.m.visser@pl.hanze.nl

Legal and Economic Aspects of the Energy Transition

School of Law, EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Legal Notions in the Energy Supply | Professor: mr. E.H. (Bert) de Jonge (Professorship in cooperation with Enexis) e.h.de.jonge@pl.hanze.nl

Institute for Business, Marketing and Finance, EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Lecturer Economic Issues: Dr. G.S.W. (Gertrud) Blauwhof
g.s.w.blauwhof@pl.hanze.nl

Wind Energy

Institute of Engineering, EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Professor: dr. ir. G. (Gerard) Schepers
j.g.schepers@pl.hanze.nl

Life Sciences & Renewable Energy 

Institute of Life Science & Technology, EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Professor: dr.ir. J.P.H. (Jan Peter) Nap
j.p.h.nap@pl.hanze.nl

Sustainable Fuels & Gases

Institute of Engineering, EnTranCe | Centre of Expertise Energy
Professor: dr. J.P. (Jeff) Gorcester
j.p.gorcester@pl.hanze.nl

{{'Opbouw_Title' | i18n}}

  • {{item.Title}}
    • {{child.Title}}

  • {{item.Title}}
    • {{child.Title}}

{{'Kernvakken_Title' | i18n}}

  • {{vak.Titel}}

{{'StudieInCijfers_Title' | i18n}}

{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:

{{'Contact_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Contact_LabelName' | i18n}} {{vm.name}}
{{'Contact_LabelAddress' | i18n}} {{addressLine}}
{{'Contact_LabelOffice' | i18n}} {{vm.office}}
{{'Contact_LabelAssistant' | i18n}} {{vm.assistantName}} {{vm.assistantName}}
{{'Contact_LabelPhone' | i18n}} {{vm.phone}}
{{'Contact_LabelEmailAddress' | i18n}} {{vm.emailDisplay}}
{{'Contact_LabelWebsite' | i18n}} {{vm.website}}

{{'ThemesWidget_Title' | i18n}}

{{"FocusAreas_Title" | i18n}}

{{'ResearchProject_InfoWidgetTitle' | i18n}}

{{'ThemesWidget_Title' | i18n}}

{{"FocusAreas_Title" | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_Title' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_VWO' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_HAVO' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_MBO' | i18n}}

{{'Opleidingen_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Location_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Locations_Title' | i18n}}

{{vm.model[0].Title}}

{{vm.model[0].Street}}
{{vm.model[0].ZipCode}}  {{vm.model[0].City}}

{{'ContactInformation_Title' | i18n}}