Board Office

The Executive Board is supported by the Board Office and Secretary of the Board Henk Hofstra.

{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:
{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:

drs. H.L. (Henk) Hofstra

secretary of the Board
h.l.hofstra@pl.hanze.nl
050-5955512

drs. H.C. (Hein) Duinkerken

legal advisor
h.c.duinkerken@pl.hanze.nl
050-5955684

mr. V.I.F.S. (Vincia) Storm de Grave

legal advisor
v.storm.de.grave@pl.hanze.nl
050-5953082

drs. L.E.D. (Lilian) Hoff

board advisor
l.e.d.hoff@pl.hanze.nl
(050) 595 44 72

drs. G.W.M. (Ger) Ettes

employee Correspondance & Archive
g.w.m.ettes@pl.hanze.nl
(050) 595 56 89

 

Board secretariat

K. (Karien) Oomkes

management assistant of Dick Pouwels
k.oomkes@pl.hanze.nl
(050 595) 5676

J.E. (Annelies) Stuive

management assistant of Petra Smeets 
j.e.stuive@pl.hanze.nl
(050 595) 3063

D. (Daniëlle) Amperse

management assistant of Annemarie Hannink
d.amperse@pl.hanze.nl
(050) 595 67 66

H.W.I. (Irene) Mulder 

management assistant of Henk Hofstra
h.w.i.mulder@pl.hanze.nl
(050 595) 6381

M.A. (Marja) Everts-Ellen

overall management support
m.a.everts-ellen@pl.hanze.nl
(050 595) 5512


Press information

E.M. (Evanya) Breuer

apokesperson

N. (Nynke) van Dijk

advisor social media & spokesperson

pers@org.hanze.nl
050-5955656

{{'Opbouw_Title' | i18n}}

  • {{item.Title}}
    • {{child.Title}}

  • {{item.Title}}
    • {{child.Title}}

{{'Kernvakken_Title' | i18n}}

  • {{vak.Titel}}

{{'StudieInCijfers_Title' | i18n}}

{{'ShareCounter_Share_Label' | i18n}}:

{{'Contact_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Contact_LabelName' | i18n}} {{vm.name}}
{{'Contact_LabelAddress' | i18n}} {{addressLine}}
{{'Contact_LabelOffice' | i18n}} {{vm.office}}
{{'Contact_LabelAssistant' | i18n}} {{vm.assistantName}} {{vm.assistantName}}
{{'Contact_LabelPhone' | i18n}} {{vm.phone}}
{{'Contact_LabelEmailAddress' | i18n}} {{vm.emailDisplay}}
{{'Contact_LabelWebsite' | i18n}} {{vm.website}}

{{'ThemesWidget_Title' | i18n}}

{{"FocusAreas_Title" | i18n}}

{{'ResearchProject_InfoWidgetTitle' | i18n}}

{{'ThemesWidget_Title' | i18n}}

{{"FocusAreas_Title" | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_Title' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_VWO' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_HAVO' | i18n}}

{{'EducationProfile_MBO' | i18n}}

{{'Opleidingen_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Location_Title' | i18n}}

{{'Locations_Title' | i18n}}

{{vm.model[0].Title}}

{{vm.model[0].Street}}
{{vm.model[0].ZipCode}}  {{vm.model[0].City}}

{{'ContactInformation_Title' | i18n}}